We’ve hit over 100 reviews on Google!

5 Star Rating!

We are proud to say we have reached over 100 Google reviews and over 1,300 reviews on working feedback.

Thank you to all the amazing patients who have taken the time to leave a review for us. We appreciate each and every one of them.

Read our Google reviews here
Home/Testimonials
martin baker
martin baker
10/11/2020
Graham Wycherley
Graham Wycherley
05/11/2020
Ann Allderidge
Ann Allderidge
05/11/2020
Amazing treatment from Amandeep yesterday, two hours was a long time for us all and I never thought I would be thrilled with a root canal filling plus preparation for caps, and let’s not forget his right hand assistant Edwina who always seems to be so thoughtful and a step ahead with offers of drinks/tissues etc just when you need them. Well done both. Ann
Gillian Holmes
Gillian Holmes
03/11/2020
As always excellent all Covid rules in place very confident in attending the surgery for scale and polish and bonus appt with Amandeep which always puts me as ease thanks guys .Keep safe .
Kevin Brocklesby
Kevin Brocklesby
29/10/2020
As usual all the staff are very attentive. The measures put in place for Covid 19 are second to none and you feel very safe & comfortable from the moment you arrive. The treatment given is excellent cant recommend them all highly enough
Bill Kimpton
Bill Kimpton
27/10/2020
Tony Lea
Tony Lea
22/10/2020
The revised procedures worked very well and clearly the practice has put a lot of thought into how to deal with the challenges of COVID protocol
Jayne Harper
Jayne Harper
21/10/2020
Had a bridge fitted yesterday by Dr. Amandeep Bhamber. He did the same for me last year on the other side. They are both fantastic and I couldn't be more pleased. They were both so expertly made and fitted. They both feel secure and look amazing. I can now smile without covering my mouth! Amandeep and his team are exceptional, professional and very kind. Thank you for a fantastic job
Mark Harbord
Mark Harbord
21/10/2020
Emma Ord
Emma Ord
21/10/2020
I would highly recommend this dentists for both the quality of dentistry (I am an NHS patient) but also the level of customer service. The COVID measures make it super safe, but there is still a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Visit Our Google Page For More Reviews
Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Contact Us

Please use this simple form to send us a message.

Accredited Schemes